Login
SOUTH HILL FIREBALLERS
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 2 - Jan 5 Thu 12:00 PM PST | Sat 8:00 AM PST | Sun 12:00 PM PST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Standard Kapalua, Hawaii $6,700,000 $1,350,000 Justin Thomas Results
2 1 Jan 9 - Jan 12 Thu 9:00 AM PST | Sat 11:00 AM PST | Sun 11:00 AM PST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Cameron Smith Results
3 1 Jan 16 - Jan 19 Thu 8:30 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST The American Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Andrew Landry Results
4 1 Jan 23 - Jan 26 Thu 9:00 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Marc Leishman Results
5 1 Jan 30 - Feb 2 Thu 6:30 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Webb Simpson Results
6 1 Feb 6 - Feb 9 Thu 8:00 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Nick Taylor Results
7 1 Feb 13 - Feb 16 Thu 7:00 AM PST | Sat 9:00 AM PST | Sun 9:00 AM PST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Adam Scott Results
8 1 Feb 20 - Feb 23 Thu 9:15 AM PST | Sat 8:00 AM PST | Sun 8:00 AM PST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Patrick Reed Results
9 1 Feb 27 - Mar 1 Thu 4:00 AM PST | Sat 7:00 AM PST | Sun 7:00 AM PST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Sungjae Im Results
10 1 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 4:00 AM PST | Sat 7:00 AM PST | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Tyrrell Hatton Results
11 2 May 14 - May 17 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major San Francisco, Co $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
12 2 May 21 - May 24 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
13 2 May 28 - May 31 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
14 3 Jun 4 - Jun 7 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Results
15 3 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
16 3 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 6:45 AM PDT | Sat 9:00 AM PDT | Sun 9:00 AM PDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
17 3 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
18 3 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 9:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
19 3 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
20 3 (Wed) Jul 16 - Jul 19 Wed 11:00 PM PDT | Sat 2:00 AM PDT | Sun 2:00 AM PDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
21 3 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
22 3 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
23 3 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
24 3 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 7:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results